You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @BIFILARCOIL and @UNDERGROUND on the Radio, discussing "OVER-UNITY" (Free Energy) and Energy Device Suppression in the name of "National Security" or TAX REVENUE... ANARCHO-CAPITALISM IS THE ANSWER!!!

in #podcast5 years ago

it would be good to do break things down into smaller topics. We covered a lot stuff all related but it is not that easy to stitch together in speech (at least not for me as English is not my native language) I sometimes hit a roadblock if i can't find the right word. And then my mind wanders off in a topic of some random word that crossed my mind... :D

I would like to know if there are some people who can write code and know how to calculate coil inductance, and capacitor charge properties

I have an idea for this. That could help us visualize some of the stuff that will pass in these discussions.

Sort:  

Let's Hear It, BIF!

A little direction for homing in would help a lot IMO.

This is the pressure anaology:
Tesla pressure analogy.png

at one spot you put the pressure in , and at all the other pressure gages the pressure levels increase equally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86