Please checkout my new podcast series on cryptocurrency

in #podcast6 years ago

I take a laid back chilled out approach to interviewing funny talented and highly intelligent members of the Crypto Twitter community. I try to cover such things as how and why you got into cryptos and other cool crypto related topics, I also like to touch on such things as life and humor.

chillin wid euclid podcast.jpg

https://cryptoeuclid.com/

Sort:  

I haven't listened to your podcast yet, but as I was scrolling through the #humor section, I was just so relieved to find a post that is NOT a meme reposted from dmania, that I had to give you an upvote and a reply!

:-D

thank you sir you are my kind of banana

yum sir thank you i will save this for later you are very kind to give of yourself in this way

Everybody loves bananas! :-)

Here's a banana snack for you, too, @pieceofthepy! :-)
single banana 50x45.jpg

I had no idea you were also on steemit upvoted & will listen to the podcast as well! 😘😘❤️

Thank yo so much love your show too!!!!!

Much love & respect! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71