Beautiful Anonymous - Chris Gethard - Great Podcast

in #podcast7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-18 at 8.44.09 AM.png

So I listen to this podcast called Beautiful Anonymous, you should too, but that's not why I'm posting. Chris Gethard hosts the show and also created a Facebook group for the listeners to talk. In the rules for this group, he wrote - "So when you critique, phrase it in the same way you would if you were saying it to their face. The disconnected nature of the internet often creates situations where people go hard. This group though revolves around a podcast that aims for empathy, so let’s have the tone of conversations here do the same." - This is why I love this podcast. If you are looking for a podcast to listen to, I highly recommend checking out a newer episode called "Aussie Best Friend" Enjoy!

Also, upvote this, it's a great show and deserves to be seen!

Sort:  

This is my all time favorite podcast. I think second to it is probably "strangers." Check it out sometime, I think you'll really enjoy that one, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66