[ThemBigThinkers][Podcast]#5"The Unobservable"

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)

Podcast #5"The Unobservable"

On this episode we start off with @tommyinthesun asking what I think happens when we die, and of course go on to talk about other things. Then I turn the question around on him.

It's a very deep question, that's cool to entertain. I always like hearing what others have to say.

What about you?

What do you believe happens? I'm curious, tell me in the comments. Or anything that comes to mind, Interact with us. Enjoy!


Podcast #5"The Unobservable"


Thanks for listening!!! If you liked it, upvote it and follow along. @intrepidthinker

Other episodes:

Sort:  

This is my new favorite thing now ! That's all there is too it ! Bottom line new favorite ! I'm gonna continue to resteem. Everyone of these!

Thanks man! That means a lot! I'm glad someone is enjoying them as much as we are. On to the next! You'll have to join us at some point.

Edit: Also, I just noticed that this comment was post number 666! Weird!

Every time you say weird I can hear it.. Lmfao !!!......yeah just hit me up and well roll out for a good show ....I'm always down !...nothing like a circle of kings and like minds speaking knowledge

very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73