Amazing PodcastssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #podcasts7 years ago

microfonretroos.jpg

I'm a massive fan of podcasts.

I listen to podcasts when I drive, when I shower, when I go for walks, and when I do housework. I'm kind of obsessed with them.

I mostly listen to podcasts about business, marketing, and investing.

These are some of my favorites:

Business / Marketing:
The James Altucher Show
Bacon Wrapped Business with @BradCostanzo
Self-Made Man with Mike Dillard
Perpetual Traffic from Digital Marketer
The Truth About Marketing with Kevin Rogers
Freedom Fast Lane with Ryan Moran
The School Of Greatness with Lewis Howes
Noah Kagan Presents
Hustle & Flowchart (My Podcast)

Fun / Other Topics:
The Tim Ferriss Show
The Nerdist Podcast with Chris Hardwick
The Way I Heard It with Mike Rowe
WTF with Marc Maron
Serial (Season 1 specifically)

I'm looking for more!

What are your favorite podcasts and why?

I'm personally interested in great shows about investing, cryptocurrency, and futurism. I love business and marketing podcasts but I'm not sure I've got room for more at the moment (but I'd still love to hear what your favorites are). :)

I can't wait to discover some great new shows!

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout brother! By the way, did I ever get you and/or you and Joe on my show yet? If not, I'm a loser. A losing loser! Let's make that happen ASAP!

We definitely need to make it happen! We can even do it in person if you wanted.

Mine cycles based on season. Right now its a lot of Cameron Hanes, Joe Rogan since its hunting season. I only ever get to listen to podcast when I drive since I pay attention really well then. When I'm commuting to work, I tend to write stuff for steem. When do you listen to podcast?

I love the Joe Rogan podcast too. It's a commitment though! Some episodes are 3+ hours. I'm not sure I've ever completely finished one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74