You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radiolab Episodes to Get You Hooked

in #podcasts6 years ago

Ahhhh! Why did you ruin it by showing me a picture of the guys from radio lab?? LOL! Just kidding. Like with movie adaptations of beloved books, the voices of my favorite radio persinalities are their bodies, so to speak. I purposely avoid looking up who these people are because without meaning to I have already created a version of their being in my mind. All jokes aside, I can totally relate to your points. I cleaned my garage for hours yesterday listening to radio lab and somehow it was way more enjoyable than just having some background music on to help pass the time. Not that music isn’t great too. It just doesn’t engage my mind quite as much as podcasts do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80