Po.et (POE): Bullish Cup & Handle

in #poe6 years ago

SUMMARY

NOTE: SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!

Here is Po.et (POE/BTC) pair where a deep falling ABC (red) correction occurred and price has rounded to generate a nearly complete Cup & Handle pattern. Is this bullish? As long as price doesn't exceed lowere than than the lowest point of the cup, it's likely to be bullish. The left wal of the rounded formation was posted by the C wave decline and the right wall was built by the blue impulse. The handle formation is still in progress but should be at the terminal end.

The Fib levels show that the retracement should hit the 0.78 level and that means a probable incremental lower low. The MACD should also turn up after a moderate decrease, as shown in the below chart. Bullish? What do you think? Is this the time to be taking buying or selling actions?

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

that`s really big handle i will be following that coin

Never heard about POE but looks bullish with the cup and handle patern as many other cryptos.

That's too selfish and they are probably using opportunity and scamming on their delegators, thanks for informing us.

thanks for the info about @booster

I'm not using him as I tried one bot, got blatantly cheated and decided never again. If I delegate, it is only for helping a friend grow, not to make money.

As for @booster, I checked and it seems he is mostly flagging you - I think it would have been fairer to us if you had included that info in your warning.

If he is using delegated power for flagging you, it is wrong if his delegators have not been told by him.

I hope both you and him will soon be concentrating more on helping steemit and the smaller fish feel they can make this their home.

Once he didn't upvote me neither return the money.
I never more used him

I was cannon fodder for grumpycat's campaign against sneaky ninja and it cost me a few sbd. I just recently started using bid bots to grow my profile a bit but these flag wars seem to be far more destructive than productive for steemit. Sorry to hear this is happening to you. I delgated steem power to someone it might be booster I'll have a look just as soon as I get home. Nice TA btw.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
EOSEOS13.867$-1.0%-19.83%
POEPo.et0.037$2.16%-30.56%
QAUQuantum0.183$1.64%-3.56%
WAVESWaves6.103$1.41%-14.48%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95