You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some epic fails in this race, but none as epic as mine.

in #poecomp5 years ago

I won the class "shadow"! In the last hour, there was a fierce race for the highest level between me and @gamingchimp. He deservedly won. Our breakthrough from 45-47 lvl to 52-54 can be recorded in history! I am already mounting the video to show how my race went and how I managed to survive!

Sort:  

Excellent. Thanks for that, Diana. And for competing. He beat you with his Witch? (Currently level 54)
Is anyone else claiming to have had a higher shadow than Diana's?
I look forward to the video, sounds like an epic duel for top spot.

I have not seen a level above 54 lvl

Those last few hours were insane indeed! :D Yeah @mattclarke, my witch was the overall #1, and I think my lvl18 Templar was #1 in the class and my lvl 40 Scion as well.

Honestly, I'm surprised how he managed to survive. He has very little protection. I thought he would die! ;) But he obviously knows the content of the game well and dodged the punches well! I would like to hear his comments! ;)

I did everything to make the 75% resists happen (i basically crafted all my items to have more resist, also did some health crafts), but I think the nature of storm brand was that kept me alive since I barely had enemies that could run up to me because of my insane damage :D If you havent tried that spell I can definitely recommend it, it's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78