You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile time again, which means it must be time for a HC challenge!

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

I'm going to participate too. Only I did not quite understand how to leave a request. I understood about the tag #poecomp, but did not understand what should be written precisely for me to become a member. Your intention to defeat Kitava in 24 hours, of course, is a challenge for me. I hope I can find enough time for this! ;)

Sort:  

welcome to the race! using the tag as the first one, and providing a link to your PoE profile page, as well as updating your PoE settings so that it is not private, so that other players can see the list of all your characters, as that's how @mattclarke tracks how people are going and determines the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74