You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn that's some fine racing, gentlemen.

in #poecomp6 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

Next league is going be a very welcome sight. I think WoW’s next expo would have released by then and I’ll be needing saving. You would think I’d have the willpower by now to say no but I enjoy farming in that game way too much. I just like to horde ores, gems, and pets.

In the meantime I’m going to enjoy the daylights out of softcore PoE and get all my deaths out of the way for next time. So many classes I’m hoping to get around to this time. That if I ever take my eyes off playing Arc Totem.

Sort:  

You've been a fantastic contributor, mate. I love that plan, get the deaths out of the way. Foolproof :)
I'm almost tempted to hand off the running of the comp to a friend so I can compete, myself.

gifting.png

epicrare.png

My first epic card-- woot! Thank you.

Nice :) She was my first Epic too.
I actually got a bit silly, aggroed is doing 10 bonus packs if you buy 100, so I did that.
550 cards. One pack had two Legendaries.
Doublelegendary.PNG
Madness.
They're meant to be 1% chance, but I only got 4, which means I was unlucky overall, but to get two in the one pack is insane.

I'm sure you could always play for a charity. So that way if you win at least someone getting something out of the deal :)

I'm sure some would love the bragging rights of beating you as well. A couple more rounds of this and I think some these guys could try and take on people racing to level 100 each league. They are getting fast!

I do keep an eye out for names I recognize on the notification thingy. First to (area/level) and deaths in the leaderboard. Still remember being online and seeing a level 100 die from position 1 2 leagues back. Massive pain on that one I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71