You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some epic fails in this race, but none as epic as mine.

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

If I'm not wrong, in my class (Marauder) CryptoSenpai won. He had level 39 at the end.
It would have taken me a few more hours to catch up with him again.

Next time I'll know earlier when it is and I'm better prepared. :)

It was a lot of fun and I had some nearly deaths with light heart attacks.

Well, and winning a 23 hour race would be something special. Anyone can race 24 hours ;)

And of course happy birthday to your daughter! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for taking a chance, starting an account; and throwing your hat in the ring, mate.
You've been a great competitor, and I hope to see you again when the next league drops :)

Thank you for organizing the whole thing! It was really fun. :-)

I am definitely back again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75