You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some epic fails in this race, but none as epic as mine.

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

Provisional results. Please upvote if you agree. (1% is fine) When everyone has upvoted I'll pay the winners.
Scratch that; if I hear no objections in the next 24 hours, I'll go ahead and pay out on these results.
@diana-tuh - Shadow - 52
@supersoju - No winners.
@linnyplant - No winners.
@ratticus - No winners.
@enjar - No winners.
@nvisible - No winners.
@moon32walker - No winners.
@gamingchimp - Templar - 18, Scion - 40, Witch - 54 - Highest overall
@kanrat - No winners.
@cryptosenpai - Marauder - 39, Duelist - 24, Ranger - 24
Thanks, again for your patience and co-operation in this, guys.

Sort:  

No living contenders. Only dead Templars and a dead Duelist

That's quite the death-toll, mate. Always great to have you in the running.

Ratticus is great and his knowledge is part of my PoE journey.It wouldn't be the same if he wasn't running!

He's been around since the start. Always glad to see him make time, particularly with a beautiful young kidlet to look after.

I've replied my characters to another comment, but I suppose it's easier for you if it's here as well! :)

At the end of the race i had:
Templar - LvL 18, I think @nvisible had a lvl44 but died
Witch LvL 54, which was the #1 overall, @linnyplant had a level 38 which died, and @supersoju had a lvl 39 one.
Scion LvL 40, @diana-tuh had a lvl26 but I think no one else had Scions.

You really put a lot effort into races, so I'm pretty sure no one minds that you didn't screen at the finish line. :)

Thanks for hosting these man, it's really a pleasure to compete, this one might've been the most intense and fun so far.

Super big congrats on taking out the Witch class and overall champ, @gamingchimp!

Well, @supersoju, @nvisible & @diana-tuh, it's pretty clear to me that we have a #1 target to shoot down next race. So let's all make sure we play hard, sharpen those PoE skillz for the next one. lol

I'll make sure to print out a target with gamingchimp as the bullseye next race too. I suggest we all do the same!
XD

Woah; lvl 54! Congratulations @gamingchimp!
Looks like you have a new target on your back.

I ended with:

  • lvl 39 Marauder -> We competed against each other till the end with @kanrat for this position.
  • lvl 24 Duelist -> There were a few Duelists under 10, Ratticus said he was around 20 but died.
  • lvl 24 Ranger -> If I remember well, no one started another.

No need to be hard on yourself. It's all good, I bet everyone checked each other like in every 30 minutes. :D

Happy birthday to your daughter! :)

Thanks mate. That's a nice result, well done. Looking forward to hearing back from everyone.
Hopefully no conflicts but we'll cross that bridge when we get to it.

I lost all my characters

No winners for me either.

Happy 4th birthday to your daughter. I'm sure the new words the 4 year old's almost learn would have been very colourful. lol

Thanks again for organising; it was fun to join and now I have sore fingers. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77