Sort:  

According to the time stamp your comment the race is now over. It appears the PoE website is working as its showing the correct level for my character.

Here are my results.

51duelist.png

I hope everyone had a fun time!

Thanks, mate. Just compiling the results now. I'll post in the next 30 mins.

I hope its just on my end but I thought I'd check. It's not showing my current character on my character profile let alone Ratticus either.

Across the accounts I'm only seeing 3 of you with HC Legion chars, and they're all very low level.
Nobody over level 10. Hopefully just a reporting issue. I just woke up so I'll do some sniffing around and see where we go from here.

A lot of characters arent showing actually, the website is bugged sadly :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89