You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One hour to go, then 24 hours of mayhem ahead.

in #poecomp5 years ago

OzRatticus - Templar L8 - Died from incompetence in a memory fragment
OzRatticusII - Templar L2 - Died from incompetence
OzRatticusIII - Templar L36 - Died in a tight battle with Dominus that ended with Dominus having no visible health left on the final phase of the fight.
SneakyDuelist - Duelist L?? (18 maybe?) - Died running a memory thing from the nexus

Not sure I have it in me to start another character after a rather full day of play, but I'm sure going to have a blast this league playing with the mechanics of the memory machines

Sort:  

I thought I was going to die at L2 in the memory fragment too. I thought I would go in to have a peep at what was in there. When the mobs swarmed at me I freaked out. Tried to find a portal in my bag but had none. Lucky the shadow got me and I was pulled out to safety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44