You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PoE Betrayal - 24 hour Hardcore race. 160 Steem to be won.

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

I didn't expect to see PoE contest. Great job @mattclarke. I love PoE. I played on 4 last leagues. This time I gathered some people from @vimm to play with me. Would be perfect because we will stream it for 24h and we also have some prizes to give away durning our stream. Unfortunetly we will play on softcore, we are not so good player's and some of us will play it for the first time. But I really like this initiative. I hope some day I will be able to play on Hardcore with my friends. Also I would be so happy to see PoE tag bigger but I don't know how many Steemians are playing in PoE. Currently I just see couple posts from @enjar and your's.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. It'll be our 4th Hardcore race; we've run one every league this year.
I'll keep an eye out for your stream, and we'll hope to have you join us next time.

Around League starts is when you tend to see the PoE community on Steemit come out for a few days. After a week or two it tends to die back down. Depending on my time I may or may not still be posting by then. Sometimes I write daily updates. I have done that a number of leagues so sometimes I just feel like its a little to similar to content I've already written.

Looking forward to seeing you guys try it next time! I prefer softcore myself but I don't mind giving it a few try's. A couple races back I died to spikes not to long in. It was not the start I was looking for hehe.

@holoz0r met spikes with his first char :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86