You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Day 3 Hardcore Incursion Race

in #poecomp6 years ago

This really makes me want to try this out... well I want to play ALL of the hack n slash rpgs! But yeah...

Well done on all the fun and all the goals that you achieved @enjar!

Sort:  

Give it a download, Zak. If you love it, you get nearly 3 months practice before throwing your hat in the ring for the next race :)

Hehe, I will have to see if I will have time! I would love to but I do have another ship coming into drydock. I do not know for how long. It gets here in two weeks or so and the other one was here 3 months. I hope not that long.

It is free to play. Cash shop is mostly cosmetics or buying more bank space or character slots. Only thing that could be considered pay to win is Premium bank space lets you directly set a price on an item that gets listed on extremal trade sites form which players search to contact people to buy items (no in game auction house.) There is a third party player made program that will let you do that as it posts it to there forms that than gets picked up by there API. No clue what program is called as I've not used it in years.

Many just choose to buy things or some prefer to check solo self found option as an added challenge so they can't trade with others. If you want buy the bank slot you just need pay $5 for 50 points ( min amount you can buy) to get it for 40 points or even less when it goes on sale very couple of months.

I have over 1k hours into the game. Every few months we get a new league and changes things up quite a lot. This time around they added a temple we travel to and try to unlock rooms, upgrade room, change the room, and try create a path to the apex of it. Than we do a full clear after so many attempts.

I'm a little under powered so its till kicking my but! It is only 4th day so far and I've switch over to softcore.

I could go on and on and in fact I have in many of my posts about it hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69