NO TITLE

in #poem6 years ago

spkz1fwt7ncnw56c8cc2ca0841.jpg
Suddenly I heard such an angelic voice from afar
That was when you started singing in the silent hours
I tried to walk to get closer and see who you are
But my feet betrayed me as melody tamed my ears

I fell deep as I was stunned and moved at the same time
Never have I been in such paradoxical rhyme
You shone brighter than any of those stars above you
You sang better than any of God's angels could do

You casted such soulful chants which have enchanted me
A binding spell of reverie that hast set me free
Forbid not this lucent tear light a sea of sorrow
Then a reign of a waking dream will soon to follow

If only I could listen to your voice from day until night;
If only I can make your pretty face never leave my sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75