Can you love me.

in #poem6 years ago

Friday is dedicated to poem #Poemchallenge by @margaretwise. IMG_1084.JPG image is not my write.

Can you love me little more!
Remember the first time the afternoon,
"How much?" conversation with you,
"Someone does not love anyone."
"I love more, however
You are better than me? "
I got up and said: "No, no,
I did not say that,
I love you too,
That day we contacted eyes each other
Without a doubt, you are all my "
You said: "Yes, I do, however
Beschi is less good?
I love you more than love
They are all yours, you are. "
.
I love the same afternoon, dear,
Let's fight with the amount of love.
You are better than me,
You love me more.

Sort:  

You write beautiful poems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53