Sort:  

Sometimes we should try and follow other's beliefs but we should find out ourselves if it is really what we believe in. It could be confusing and hard but with continued learning about others and about self, we can come up with a conclusion of what we want to believe.

Of course. We all need our own practical experiences and draw our own conclusions ;)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Trusting the process is one of the best things I ever did for myself

Indeed! I too had to learn that meddling in will be for naught. Like: it cannot be that I have to DO something to creat the life of my dreams. When we do we meddle in? When we fear and don't trust. Th external should naturally adjust to my inner world without doing anything. Now I am at a point where meddling in by doing almost immediately shows me why this is not the way to go. ;)

That’s exactly the point, to create the life of your dreams you have to do something, when you do something you only have to do that which the process directs you to do, by that one don’t meddle in

Exactly we meddle in when we fear and don’t trust, and both have to be conquered so as to avoid getting out of line with the consciousness

I always stick with my intuition no matter what, it beats the rational mind in the long run, but I think combination of the both is better off, like beast mode :)

Haha, indeed! I love assuming the role of the underestimated, because the bigger will be the fun when others' ego crumbles :)

Haha I like that! :)

Yes, relief. :)

The last time I follwed my neighbors belief, I ended up frustrated and confused.

Life is born out of freewill

We are responsible for any action we do.
Whether we follow others or not, we are accountable for own actions and no one will ask who's belief that was!

Exactly. Whenever I followed others' belief it meant that I wasn't 100% in alignment with my decision, hence I created only another obstacle which I needed to get rid of again later. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79