The Road Not Taken

in #poem6 years ago

My life is like roller coaster ride. Perhaps more difficult. But I'm not that kind of a person who easily give up. Now it's time to forget my dream to save more important one . I defeated death more than 5 times and still in the situation.... Called The Road Not Taken

images(57).jpg

                    Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
                       And sorry I could not travel both
                       And be one traveler, long I stood
                  And looked down one as far as I could
                       To where it bent in the undergrowth;

                       Then took the other, as just as fair,
                       And having perhaps the better claim,
                   Because it was grassy and wanted wear;
                      Though as for that the passing there
                    Had worn them really about the same,

                       And both that morning equally lay
                       In leaves no step had trodden black.
                         Oh, I kept the first for another day!
                     Yet knowing how way leads on to way,
                      I doubted if I should ever come back.

                         I shall be telling this with a sigh
                      Somewhere ages and ages hence:
                     Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—
                          I took the one less traveled by,
                     And that has made all the difference.
                                                                 - Robert frost

Don't forgot to follow @Alienbeing55 . If you like this then please up vote and resteem this post.

Have a good day.
@Alienbeing55

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84