his touch

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

TrbgNxIyR0y3fWzy3LhIQg_thumb_26f1.jpg

his touch

his presence is enough to stimulate me --
affecting me almost magically,
in a way i never thought that i could feel,
so that it almost feels surreal.

i have only to sit by him to feel my senses awaken,
knowing i am 100% taken.
until him, feeling like this was something i had dismissed as something i was incapable of,
feeling like i was unworthy of, and would never experience true love --
and a pull and allure, so certain and sure,
that i had never experienced before.

with him as my man,
i now know i CAN --
and it's only growing stronger,
as i stick with him even longer.

i never even knew i was capable of experiencing this --
it's just one of the wonders of being his:
getting to feel deliciously tingly and delighted,
and iridescently ignited.

thank you, my king, for expanding my capacity to feel!
being with you is SO unreal.

CAN'T wait to continue to experience more,
Cathy Candy Legs -- the woman who is forever yours <3


Read Cathy's previous poems through the links below:
how great-fulness feels
unLock'd🔓
My Magic Man 🔮
Treasure
The Gift
undisputedly his 💋
The Following:
The Package 🎁
with you 💋
loving him 💋
A taste of royalty 👑
My Right King 👑
My Ultimate Motivator
My AlphaAquarius ♒️
I choose you
The woman in me
My priority
Feeding him
feeling the difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73