EFFECT of AI revolution

in #poem6 years ago


So I've heard you like rhymes
Adapt, Overcome, Improvise!
That's my motto. With no surprise,
I am planning to win this contest not four, but five times.
Only this time,
It will be steeper, than a mountain high.
You will witness with your own eyes,
I spread no lies,
Effect's main goal is to optimize.

A true story of EFFECT dot AI and not a lie.
You should definitely reflect and Buy.
If your question is "Why?",
Then today I will be the "explanation guy".

Effect's AI making process consists of three stages:
Training Data Sets collection,
Decentralized Market integration
And distributed computational network, which makes the calculations.

They use "Mechanical Turk",
To get people to work.
For AI a proper training data set is crucial
But EFFECT.AI has found the solution.
People will be hired to prepare data sets
They will be treated as valuable assets
Profits will skyrocket faster than jets
I will invest in Effect's ICO with no regrets.

After creating your model, market place is required
So the goal, that is so much desired,
Can be efficiently and quickly acquired.
That is how Smart Market was inspired.

And last step but not least,
Is acquiring some computational power at least.
Deep-learning networks require a lot of power,
But I believe this project will bloom like a flower.
It's possible thanks to projects like Golem.
This opportunity is purely golden.
You might say that I sound like a record that is broken
But I call this attituded - "Modern".

It's time to finish this little poem
If you're not convinced,
Just "Leave the door open".



effect.ai2018

Sort:  

amazing :)

Simply the best.

Great piece of work.
I've heard about effect.ie and I would also love to hear what do you think about DBC (Deepbrain Chain) and Singularity. How those two look comparing to effect.ie in your opinion?

Im personally quite bullish on DBC (mostly because DBC is related to NEO) and I hope to hear what do you think about this coin.

I will be following you closely.

One more time: great piece of work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67