I will be rememberedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem6 years ago

Sanaa is not equal to penance, falsehood is equal sin.
Jake Hirda Satch is

I will be remembered when tears will be honored
My name will be taken where love will be discussed.

I could not write the certificate
Of Raj Bhavan's honors
I was so fond of birth
Beauty queen
But did not know it
Only due to this mistake
The whole age wanders, I will be cursed.
Capture.PNG
Were not ready to blossom
Tulsi too in whose courtyard
I have filled stars
His maternal uncle
Plague with pain
Blindfolded
Like I live, will anyone live like this

On mascara and sniping
The world was living
I am but rainy
Eye aarti
Color all over
Telegraph
This torn kurta will not be spent anymore

Whenever a dream breaks
My eyes are there
I'm sorry whenever anyone
Fish is crazy to water
First son of song pain
Sad to her game toy
Poem will be merry when laughing will be poisoned.

Capture1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73