The ocean

in #poem6 years ago

The waves stream along my toes.

The delicate sea showers over my nose.

The sand was consistent under my feet,

Precisely where the sea and it choose to meet.

The water climbed and concealed around my shin.

The salt water desensitizing against the skin.

A shell floated, got in the tide,

A minor crab untied inside.

The water floated up to my hips,

A million kisses from the sea's lips.

A delicate stroke from the dark blue,

In spite of the fact that it would've been exceptional on the off chance that it was from you...

The water wrapped around my midsection.

A thousand minor fingers around me bound.

The skyline calls, it entices me

Out towards it, over the ocean.

F75ADA8B-3B82-4E9A-84EE-792303D8B423.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66