Poem- I'm in a Dream

in #poem6 years ago

Poem- I'm in a Dream
by Sakhawat Hossain Shawon

Today rain falls on the forest in the forest of Kashful forest
The dark blue sky covered the white cloud
The green tree peacham is in the sky towards the sky
Cool nature around the cold air; What a strange shudder
And then I sat next to the window of my house -
Think of you -

My mind is inclined to get a little touch
If you are playing wet napoora music today
Come to my house
Then I love again
I would like to embrace you in the chest
Then - on your eyes again, he dreamed
I am waiting for you in anticipation of a long time.

The house is open
Look at me twice and on the other hand
Strike holes in the windstorm and hit the door
I'm startled; Then look back again
I see blue sky covered with a white cloud
Continuous rain falls on the eve
I also tried to be cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64