My Scrapbook - Part2

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

scrapbook.jpg

What triggers your emotion?
What makes you cry?
What is your weekend addiction?
What attracts you to try?
Starvation triggers my emotion.
Betrayal makes me cry.
Staring at bedroom ceiling is my addiction.
A white paper attracts me to try.
What makes you feel homesick?
What makes you leave home?
Which vacations make you weak?
Which one’s search Google Chrome?
A lazy afternoon makes me feel homesick.
Lack of peace walks me away from home.
Repairing some else weakens my vacation.
Any sea or desert destination googles my chrome.
What makes you click a picture?
What makes you write a status?
What drives your poem manufacture?
What makes you water a Hibiscus?
Clouds and Rain make a beautiful picture.
To gather some opinion pens down my status.
Dissatisfaction pushes me to manufacture.
Humidity reminds me to water a Hibiscus.

This is a continuation of Part1 posted earlier on Steemit
Earnestly request viewers to render their feedback on Part1 link mentioned below
Please do not loose the missing link
https://steemit.com/poem/@arimitra.maiti/my-scrapbook-part1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77