Love You without Fear or Ataludaras #Love to Skin Flower

in #poem6 years ago


I want to love you like that
without fear or ties,
with the privilege of loving you,
with the latent danger of making you
my most frequent vice.

I want to love you like that,
without promising to be
mine forever,
without opposing your body,
nor your caresses be denied me.

I want to love you like that,
with the privilege of licking you all
imperfections that you say you have,
with the cadence of your hips
that hypnotize me and drive me crazy.

I want to love you like that
with the immense heat of our skin
and the relief of the rain from your belly,
with the light they bring me
your moans at night.
I want to love you like that
as instinct demands it,
with your overflowing desire,
with your desire of female in heat,
with the charm of your kisses.

I want to love you like that
without cages or chains,
hurting us the sexes, the moles,
discovering kisses and bites
the mystery of our pores,
turning them into truths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64