Only you make me fly, love

in #poem6 years ago


With the feet placed in the sky,
and the wings extended to the flight,
That's right, I'm in love with you,
you're the one who makes me sigh at four in the afternoon,
who accelerates my heart to the
point of feeling that it's going to explode,
for the emotion of listening to you.

you do not know how to control,
there is no clearer light, than the light of your eyes,
or anything that shines more than your smile,
your absence is the scariest silence,
and when it breaks is the most beautiful sound I can hear,
you fill my world with happiness,
you stop or accelerate at your whim to be with you in totality.

you live in my mind and in my heart,
you enter and go out through my chest in each breath, like the swell of the sea,
You are the E of my mc²,
the π of my circumference,
fashion in my thoughts,
the integral of my derivative,
the software of my hard drive,
in a nutshell,
you are everything and without you it did not work ...

link imagen

Sort:  

Congratulations @atk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61