You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lonely

in #poem6 years ago

Awwn! I am so sorry.

I shouldn't have prolonged the time
Even though I don't have a dime
I never meant to make your heart sour like lime.
I slept off when I should dine
Deeply lost think about you

Baby, forgive me
I will make it up to you for life
Sorry I am not a poet:)
With magical hands
I will give you a pet
Hoping that your needs are met
Until you pardon me
I have nothing to vet

Sort:  

Oh my word! This was so beautiful @autofreak! Gentle and yet romantic! Didn't know you could write poetry! Thought you were all geeky and techy...wooooow!

Is this flattery from grand poet? Thank you!

Flattery ke??? Have you read what you wrote?! I doubt it! It's even better than what I wrote. You should make that into a post!

Alright, that's actually the second poem I ever wrote:)

Awwwwwwnnn....You got talent man! flaunt it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85