meaning of a memory

in #poem6 years ago

image


And,
Present you harass my beautiful dream again
Since the rain in May that suddenly stopped down the wet in the afternoon
I stare at the grains
The downstairs wash away the dryness of the withered leaves
I was touched to touch the damp tip of the clear droplets
I feel so cool and fragrant in the smell of my nose

You seemed to come back to me
Touching my fingertips with your shade eyes in front of me
A small whisper expressed the warmth of a cold heart
When it rains some of your face is a little stiff

I was mesmerized by your warm touch of conversation
As if the wind that came blowing the scent of cherry blossoms in february
Spread it all over the corners of cities
Bring the travelers to enjoy the fresh

How beautiful your expression is
Make dream cribs that never fade away
Always stroking the beauty of my nights in a lonely bed

And,
Present as though splitting a vast ocean among the islands
Bridging the story of the tenggarong river that unites two lovers among the coins
Which is thrown into the bottom of sincerity

I'm totally transfixed
Unbelieving looking at the drizzle of slices in the glass window of my room
The dew that greets the dusk is not the dawn

Absolutely amazed to see it
The lost dream tub returns
Hugging the scent of your present meaning in memory
May rain in the album of hearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55