Trouble

in #poem6 years ago

1.jpg
Image Credit
You are not near today
Yet, I ran again and again
Around you
Do you think you are
Hope for any happiness
I miss you in your house
Find troubles
Go to you
Just like that in the chest
Mild peace match
They keep them in the middle of the chest
I'm more than you
Love the pain
Put your hand on
The first day is the hand
There was a feeling inside the mind
You're gonna hurt
One by two
How many people think
Sorry you did
Keba knows it
Give more sorrow
Give trouble even more
I'm more than you
Love the pain

Thanks for Reading, Please Wait for My Next Post @blackybabies


resteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.21% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @blackybabies. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @blackybabies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80