Good Night Dear

in #poem7 years ago

This night....

This night everything will come true....

The moon is shining very bright....

The sky black and full of ......Star...... Shining

Very bright that my eyes always want to look at it.........

Yes.... You are my star....

When you beside me....

Always make me feels safe....

Your eyes make me think of you on my dream....

Your laught make my heart warm....

I just hope that you dream about me too .....

Good night dear.......

Thx for reading guys :) a simple poem from my heart for all of you.... Good night

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @blop717. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blop717 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Nice post frnd....

Nice words.. Thanks a lot.

Wow nice poem

Good Morning ... Wake up now !

Upvoted & Followed.

I am not good with Poem, But anyways nice post...

Keep writing and keep steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64