Love Triangle

in #poem6 years ago

Love 🔼 Triangle

His lips were warm and waiting like soft tender cherries.

Forbidden fruit they were but all mine for the taking if I chose to cut off a simple tie that had. Become a knot of a chain.

The other man I promised myself to was an innocent dove full of love and merry. Both were good but only one could be right.

I wanted them both. I wanted to make love many times in dreams but reality always said no. Two men in love with me. Crazy right? I always told myself I could only chose one but the more I looked at the other the more my heart craved to sink into the abyss of forbidden wonders. He was treasure like pure gold. His black jet hair. His blond hair. Blue eyes. Black eyes. All eyes gleaming in love and lust. My heart craving what no woman should. A war over me had started and it was all my fault but oh God did it ever feel so right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63