What wil the weather be like the following day after the beautiful clouds ? 祥云后会是什么天气呢?

in #poem6 years ago

云2.jpg

Yesterday , when I went back home after work , I looked up the sky and shocked by the beautiful clouds. They are like the pieces of fish scales flying in the sky , how beautiful they are! I took the photos as I walked and wondered what the weather will be like the next day .

云1.jpg

13.jpg

10.jpg

There is a farmer's proverb that if you see clouds of fish-scales in the sky, the next day it will be sunny and the farmers do not need to turn over the sun-dried grain. But there is another saying in the agricultural proverb, "the sky is covered with clouds, and the rain is dripping on the ground". It means that in a short time, the weather will turn cloudy and rainy. I really want to know what the weather will be like the next day, but from this morning to the present, the sky is still such clouds, so beautiful just like yesterday !

5.jpg

晕.jpg

9.jpg

6.jpg

I think today is a wonderful day and I have a happy mood . I hope all of you , my dear steemians also have a happy day . good luck to you !

I also moved by this poem written by William Butler Yeats, an Irish writer

When you are old and grey and full of sleep,
And nodding by the fire,take down this book,
And slowly read,and dream of the soft look
Your eyes had once,and of their shadows deep;
How many loved your moments of glad grace,
And loved your beauty with love false or true,
But one man loved the pilgrim Soul in you
And loved the sorrows of your changing face;
And bending down beside the glowing bars,
Murmur,a little sadly,how Love fled
And paced upon the mountains overhead
And hid his face amid a crowd of stars.

昨天晚上下班的时候走在路上,突然抬起头,被天空的云彩惊呆了, 竟然这么美丽的云彩,然后我就一路走,一路拍。当时的心境就是第二天会是什么天气?

农谚有句“天上鱼鳞斑,晒谷不用翻”是说如果看到天上鱼鳞斑的云彩, 第二天会天气晴朗,阳光热烈,晒的谷物都不用翻。 但是农谚中还有一句“天上鱼鳞云,地上雨淋淋”。 意思是不久的时间里, 天气就会转阴有雨。 我倒是真想知道第二天的天气到底什么样, 不过从今天早上到现在,天空中竟然还是这样的云彩,一样的美丽,一样的迷人!

晚上看了一本书,被上面美丽的诗句所感动。是爱尔兰诗人 威廉 巴特勒 叶芝所写的这首诗,忍不住想和大家分享一下。

当你老了
当你老了,头发花白,睡意沉沉,
倦坐在炉边,取下这本书来,
慢慢读着,追梦当年的眼神
你那柔美的神采与深幽的晕影。
多少人爱过你昙花一现的身影,
爱过你的美貌,以虚伪或真情,
惟独一人曾爱你那朝圣者的心,
爱你哀戚的脸上岁月的留痕。
在炉罩边低眉弯腰,
忧戚沉思,喃喃而语,
爱情是怎样逝去,又怎样步上群山,
怎样在繁星之间藏住了脸。

这么优美的诗, 你是否也被感动了呢?

Sort:  

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

thanks .

Absolutely gorgeous! Natural beauty is the greatest beauty of all. I resteemed and hope you don't mind :)

thanks .

There's so much beauty in this world...

yeah, so we should enjoy it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58