Poem: Love is Everywhere

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Here are my Poem that i do personally.

Before I love to write poem, during elementary and high school 's days.
But now I do Poem for a long long time ago. Because I have a subject that
want us to do Poem, probably my Poem are not that beautiful but it
cames from my heart.

Read and do with feelings!

                                        "LOVE IS EVERYWHERE"

              Everyone seek for love, but love is daily.
              You can love who close at you, like family
              and you must learn to love.

               Love is everywhere,
               it is beautiful if your in love,
               and love if for everyone.

               Once your in love, you feel its's like heaven
               and heaven it makes you forever,
               and forever it takes for ever and ever.


                                         Thanks for reading!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81