Modern Habit

in #poem6 years ago


Offer me an old familiar notions,
Such a body like a pale complexion.
When I gaze upon the ancient Romans,
See the darkest forms of new conception.

Mind developed independently.
I never thought I could become a thinker,
Even write a new vocabulary,
Read between the lines of color filler.

Created by an ancient modern day!
A world developed independently,
Giving you the gift of life today,
Gives the world a new vocabulary.

Being treated like a little Latin,
Then forget about the public spelling.
They really need a new amount of fashion,
Lots of people sitting on the dressing.

A legend never thought or co existed!
Today is like a road without tradition,
Surrounded by medieval period,
On the other side of superstition.

A living life without an old tradition.
Being guided by the modern day,
Standing on the brink of superstition,
You become a part of me today.


Image from Pixabay Poem written by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98