Chunky

in #poem6 years ago

Nimbah is a moment to return to rhythm,
If you want to write down - dearly,
If I write at the end I am yours
What do you think about the middle of that?
In the middle of the words if I
No or write
What would you say to me
Where is the word?
This letter is your letter or letter,
I see white leaf in the sky.
If I look at my eyes,
You can read my nonsense.
What will be the rhythm again and again?
What is the rhythm to write the mind?
You know my weakness,
In the rhythm I always have raw,
My writing is always smuggled,
The rhythm goes back to the rhythm,
Just say the words of mind,
What do you mean 'love'?
Niva is learning to read it again.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11