Of course people do not understand my loyalty But friends, I do not know betray.

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

innocent-300x200.jpg
source

In this clever world
I do not know the worldliness.

To prove the lie to the truth
I do not know artwork.

In which only I get the benefit
I don't know that rationality.

Maybe, Therefore i'm behind
Because i don't know that intelligibility.

Of course people do not understand my loyalty
But friends, I do not know betray.


In Hindi


इस फरेबी दुनिया में
मुझे दुनियादारी नही आती।

झूठ को सच साबित करने की
मुझे कलाकारी नही आती।

जिसमें सिर्फ मेरा हित हो
मुझे वो समझदारी नही आती।

शायद मैं इसीलिए पीछे हूं
मुझे होशियारी नही आती।

बेशक लोग ना समझे मेरी वफादारी
मगर यारो मुझे गद्दारी नही आती।


Thank You for giving me your valuable time. If you liked my work, kindly resteem and upvote my post.


As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolbuddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has upvoted by IndiaUnited trail, a trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, please join our Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence. Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

Everyone is welcome to follow the FASTEST growing trail at SteemAuto

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I appreciate this and your effort writing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98