Being a champion everyday

in #poem6 years ago

Life is beautiful
With rays of hope
Preceding my forehead
Twice I fell
Countless times I rose
Defeating and beating all odds
Because I know I'm a champion
I was swayed to the East and West
But, the middle held me firmly
What if I let go,
What if I fall,
What if I dropout?
Then I will have no boldness in me
For the fear that is in me is long gone
Reassuring boldness emanates from within
I have gone through the fire
I am stronger,bolder and fearless
The only way to be me
The only way to conquer fear
It is right inside of me
Deep down within me
I am the very best you'll ever meet cause-i-am-a-champion-and-youre-gonna-hear-me-roar-quote-1.jpg

Sort:  

The best of us lies within us and open to us to discover.

I am stronger ,bolder , wiser ,fearless . I have all it takes to be what u want, or you can choose to be I am a champion .
Awesome write up ,loving loving

I feel you, carry on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58