YOU ARE MY SONGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

This is a little piece inspired by one of my dearest friend

you are my song
never expected you and me to get closer.
As we both at first met don't like each other.
Our conversation like kitty and doggy.
Yet,there's this moment you approached when I am silent like a mute.
Without your knowing am just in mode too remote.
I hate keeping mouth shut, not because am afraid my breath will smell bad.
Its because I love the way u convince me to laugh.
I don't know why!
Maybe i'm crazy that I want u by my side.
Our first impression wasn't good.
Yet, your sense of humour so good to be good.
Now really, this feeling goes deeper.
I found you're one hell of a guy sweeter than others.
Your passion of music so amazing.
You got the right timing based of what inside the feelings.
And I noticed there was specific song u always playing.
Came in my mind maybe its one of your favourite to reminiscence.
Days and Months goes by,
I heard that song as anytime.
For sake of curiosity I asked for whom u dedicated to be.
He answered......
The songs...
#I_have_been_Waiting_For_You ...
Heartedly was for me.
I paused awhile,
And he shouted ouch the same time.
I kicked him hardly.
Told him was a joke aint funny,
instead the most corny.
And yes he proved even to our friends that close.
The feelings not official.
Were in mutual.
And conversation change into musical.
Exchanging interaction as instrumental.
But in any happiest moment.
There is a correspond of saddest moment.
Love triangle comes within.
Someone is back from past eight years.
From musical changed to sentimental.
I captured in my ears song
#I_Love_You_Goodbye .
Im puzzled for whom to say I love you and goodbye.
In between me your present lover or your ex-lover.
You played #I_will_never_go .
But your gestures pushing me away to go.
You played
#I_miss_you_so_much .
Honestly I dont want to heard it instead I love you so much.
You cant blame me if I do mingle with other guy.
As you entertained your ex-lover thats why!
Feelings between us seems faded.
Before will cause extremely hurted.
And I decided its time to say goodbye.
Now its my turn to play a song
#For_You_I_Will .
Even how hard to feel,
being with you for longer cant be real.
Now that were done.
On dont know where should I begun.
Songs playing
#Help_Me_Get_Over_You my love.
There is nothing to keep hatred deep inside.
Our loved was right but at the wrong time.
From past one year,I kept those songs with full of tears.
Nevertheless, we both no longer as honey.
I kept all the songs deeply.
Thank you for the song it gave heartache at first,
Been past two years from now on I smile for it.
You and me were not destiny.
However, you have marked my life journey so meaningfully.
#You_are_the_song.
That I love to play wherever Im alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49