###IN MY HEART###

in #poem6 years ago

In my heart,
I hold your love close.
It's your love that I need the most.
I sit here as I watch the sunrise
In the morning dew,
I see the tip of it looking like a flame,
As I'm feeling this burning love for you.
I sit here alone with all my thoughts of you,
Watching the sunlight begin to fill the room.
Thinking of our future,
And all the things that we will do,
You holding me in your arms,
Your heart beating against mine,
As we get lost in time.
As I dream of that distant place,
Where you will always be mine.
In my heart you will always be,
The one, the only one for me!

I don't look forward going through the day,
Knowing you're not here with me.
Thinking of the endless hours,
And the days dragging by.
I have a wish for you and me,
And I hope that the good Lord grants it,
For you see,
I wish that you would bring your love to me.
In my heart,
You will never leave,
So I don't have to grieve,
In my heart,
You're my only one,
And I want you with me always,
Till all our days are done.

http://all-free-download.com/free-photos/red-heart-images.html
https://steemitimages.com/DQmNRCT1ZGpVx
https://www.shutterstock.com

Sort:  

Beautiful poem and words. I chose your post and resteemed it as a part of "Resteem to be Resteemed" project. Hope this news will bring you some joy))

Hola hermoso poeta inspirado en el mas bello sentimiento el amor de Dios ,me volví a enamorar del Señor ,saludos @dennis041713,espero que me visites pronto y contar con tu valioso aporte,mil bendiciones

Hello beautiful poet inspired by the most beautiful feeling the love of God, I fell in love with the Lord, greetings @ dennis041713, I hope you visit me soon and have your valuable contribution, a thousand blessings </ center>

Awesome post with nice content & related images..

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 79 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 75.30% and Bot: 4.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Sweet messages on the last part, love it. Hope your love knows this words. Keep it up.

so romantic bro... keep it up! her heart will definitely melt as soon as she reads this. :) thats100 YES(es) for me!

Nice poem. followed you

That's quite creative and soothing content :) upvoted !! :)

Very touching poem. Thanks for sharing it with the community.

Keep up the great poems man!

It is good to see other artists work and have perspective.

Keep on being awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65