" dust of conscience behind tears "

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm silent a thousand languages ​​tucked into the weeds
Still deserve your love I love you
I'm a dust that you do not consider
I am sick ill in this heart full of wounds
The green grass in the garden was sad to see me

My heart actor does not want to write another story
My hope vanished in the roaring waves
The laughing jokes were so exhilarated
Your manic lips are wrapped in honey
Now bitter like poison and gall

image

Love why there are longings and love
For him I am trapped by his seduction
My dress was wet unaware my tears fell
Not yet the tip of your fingernails loves me
My bellies are pained and sore

I have tried to receive happiness from
The other is my soul and my mind is empty
Silence a thousand nista gushing destruction
My new feeling is to be tricked by his heart
You dust your way through the tears of my body

Qu the water in the vase in the lake pisikmu
For this smile to come back to me
Destroyed no more left
White threads with my legs are missed.....

** Thanks for visiting my support**

@donquixotee


**Follow & Resteem Upvote**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56