Better Ending not Stopping

in #poem6 years ago

Speak less not to miss
Only few can read this,
Words are bold not stated
Message for her I created

This world can no longer see
A place for my literature to be,
But this time may it happen
An old pen be sharpen

I tried to look a different angle
Seems beautiful to untangle,
I look under the stone
Over the tip of ice cream cone

Not a single object to uncover
Fill the place to remember
Source of inspiration to write
Always you, that’s right

As the moon changes its phase
Inspiration never loss the blaze,
Not my intention to cut the chase
Forgive me if I bother the space

How about the old times
Can we still make some rhymes?
You the flower mostly adored
Me the passerby so absurd”,)

If I am to write a story
A fairytale with a cup of coffee,
To prove it exist not just in book
Just open your eyes and look

The fact of happy ending is true
Not the way we used to grow
Some with church bells ringing
Mostly, friendship that’s never ending

I’ll be glad to tell the next generation
About a girl in my imagination
No equivalent syllables from the scribe
She’s beautiful, my words can’t describe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60