Where did we turn out badly

in #poem6 years ago

image

where did we turn out badly
I know I can't remain here
I trust you fare thee well
wherever that is
now and then you influences me to feel like
that I'm persuaded I'm significantly more wiped out
you giggle at opening wrists
however, you can stay quiet you bit
try not to betray the one who provides everything for you
I wish you encouraged yourself sense of pride
so I could swallow and process it
here we go once more
where did we turn out badly
I know I can't remain here
I trust you fare thee well
wherever that is
you may discover me some place
my plans for what's to come
incorporates a relentless business
think about this a get-away
as my verse goes through the air
I'll be making rhymes and cop
a few streams
simply trust you're not another
deterrent since you are the fork
in the street
when I have to influence a correct I to make an off-base
however proceed with
where did we turn out badly
I know I can't remain here
I trust you fare thee well
wherever that is
yesterday resembled today
be that as it may, today I trust even less of what
these individuals say
I live in disgrace and assume all fault
it doesn't make a difference how you pick
to play the amusement
the amusement plays you so regard yourself
what's more, keep in mind
what you're about
or on the other hand where you're from
where did we turn out badly
I know I can't remain here
I trust you fare thee well
wherever that is

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68