DEAR MYSELF

in #poem6 years ago

Hey friends , after a hiatus I am with you all again with my poem , or I considered it a song for me a song of motivation , I wrote this song when I was preparing for My +2 exams

The title of the song is #Dear #myself # why dear myself? Because we already do have songs that is dedicated to our country , we already have songs that we dedicate to our people , we already have songs that we dedicate to our guardian’s but we really have less in number the kind of songs that we dedicate of ourselves

4FFE198D-4019-4CB9-A39C-6366140E4233.jpeg

       DEAR MYSELF

Dear myself: Dear myself
You are such a creative guy
Dear myself: Dear myself
You are such a brave guy
You are better than the best
You are different from the rest
On top of the world
You are unbeatable
Faster than the light
The winner of the game
The leader of your life
The pilot of your jet
You have the fate
You have the powers
All the courage
And the fire
You can achieve
What you desire
If you believe in you
There is so much in life
To be grateful about
There is so much in world
To look around
You can change the world
You can change your life
You can do it all
Once you truly desire
Once you know your goal
You can score and score
Believe in your dreams
And go-go-go and go
Even when you fall down
You are unstoppable
When they hit in your face
You are unshakable
On top of the world
#Dear #myself:
You are unbeatable
On top of the world
#Dear #myself:
You are unbeatable

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66