I need a man

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

Oh, God
Please help me to solve my life query
When people ask me where is your real man
I answer! I am on search mode
What for a moment!
I need a man
A real man
A man who never fear, a man who rarely cry
A man who knows the value of humanity and empathy
A man who is willingly to share with me not his money, but his heart
Not his car but his soul
Not his home but his love
When people ask me is it possible
As love made in heaven
I will always answer, yes it is
No matter what, if possible I will cross seven seas to get that real man
A real man always stand beside his lady
To hold my hand and be my friend
A real man will not let you go
Not when it seems impossible
Even though it hurts
Even though it's hard
A real man knows what he have in his heart
I need a man
One who can look at another female
Then look at me and tell me and tell me
I'm still the most beautiful thing he will ever see
A man who fights for right and where I can feel secure for myself
I need a man faithful who is faithful and true...

To be continued later

Shot by Elvix Agada
People in d pics are Dave chuka and Gabriella
I was motivated/compelled to write this poem after seeing the picture though I'm amateur in poem writing

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28