Sort:  

Its just funny we entrust our money easily like that don't you agree?
What if he don't give it back?

That is why delegation was such a cool creation for transferring wealth. Took me an hour to research the correct/exact amount of Vests per Steem with all the info to delegate then cancel.

You will be fine, your money is safe.

Thank you @ghostcode for you assurance you are such a friend.
Best regards.

We are Bank Buddies :)))

I don't know how my steem is safe still
I just transferred it and will rely to ask to get it back?
So how can I get it back @ghostcode ?

Do you want it now? It's perfetly safe, it's not $100'000, just 1. Do you need it for bills asap? You should use your SBD for that. Your Steem in 3 months will be worth a lot more, $2+ each. You would have made $200.

No I don't want it back now @ghostcode
What I want to know is how can I get it back.

The same way everyone will get theirs back, by transfer, nothing to worry about. Chill Winston!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72