cariño / sweetheart

in #poem6 years ago

 Recuerdo, esa noche donde me habias dicho que no te querias ir, que  preferirias pasar tu vida junto a mi, antes de volver a tu hogar...
 Con lagrimas en los ojos ambos nos miramos , soltamos una pequeña  carcajada, pues sabiamos que no podiamos cambiar nada, te agarre la mano  y con amor recuerdo que dije.
- Cariño, ya es tarde, la promesa que  hicimos no podemos romper, quiero que sepas que siempre te amare y  cuando el momento llegue nos volveremos a ver.-
mientras decia eso,  sentia como una parte de mi se rompia pues, yo se que era todo muy  incierto, pero jamas me arrepiento de ese tiempo a tu lado....

ella mantuvo mi rostro entre sus delicadas manos y me dijo...
-  si esta sera nuestra ultima noche juntos hasta que el universo nos  vuelva a unir, entonces has que valga la pena cada segundo... amame  hasta el ultimo segundo.-

mis brazos la rodearon y la bese,  tomando de sus delicados y suaves labios, su deseo de ser amada, ese  momento todo fue llevado por el deseo, nuestro deseo, pero jamas  olvidare, el sabor de su piel ni su aroma... pues nuestro amor se hizo  eterno en ese momento.... 



 I  remember, that night where you told me you did not want to go, that you  would prefer to spend your life with me, before returning home ...
With  tears in our eyes we both looked at each other, we let out a small  laugh, because we knew that we could not change anything, I grabbed your  hand and with love I remember what I said.
-  Honey, it's too late, the promise we made can not break, I want you to  know that I will always love you and when the time comes we'll see each  other again.-
while  saying that, I felt like a part of me broke up, I know it was all very  uncertain, but I never regret that time by your side ....

she kept my face between her delicate hands and told me ...
-  If this will be our last night together until the universe re-unites  us, then you must be worth every second ... love me until the last  second.-

my  arms surrounded her and I kissed her, taking from her delicate and soft  lips, her desire to be loved, that moment was all carried away by  desire, our desire, but I will never forget, the taste of her skin or  her aroma ... well , our love became eternal at that time .... 


Sort:  

@gianco012 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @gianco012! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67