~~Me And~~ You And Him -- A Short Poem

in #poem6 years ago

1957763251-heartbroken.jpg

Image Source

Me And You And Him

Oh I see you found new
I think it's now a happy you
I just wish to see you smile
Despite this distance of a thousand mile

I wish you're happy with him
A chance of me making you happy was slim
If he hurt you again so bad
I promised to crash that lad

Just so you know my feelings were true
I may be thinking something but I'm into you
I might be hurt a little much
But it can be fix by just a little patch

I think it's time to say goodbye
My eyes burning when I see you with another guy
This heart was running down some stitches
For seeing you together it feels a lot of itches

DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH_1680x8400 - Copy.png


There are many persons ready to do what is right because in their hearts they know it is right. But they hesitate, waiting for the other fellow to make the first move - and he, in turn, waits for you.
-Marian Anderson


DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH_1680x8400 - Copy.png

Good Day Everyone! :) It's all in the poem. :) Have a nice day and God bless you all! :)


Don't Forget to Support and Vote Terry @surpassinggoogle as our witness :)
You can vote him >>>HERE<<<! Just type 'steemgigs' on the FIRST BOX.
DQmc4g4uiijMuTTwKmcPZZ9Ah33NyxxaA1YtN4Tv1FAahPW_1680x8400.png

glenndale15000.gif

Sort:  

Thanks @wondratv :) Let's follow each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67