Turn Back Time -- A Short Poem

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

turn-back-the-clock.jpg

Image Source

Turn Back Time

If only I could turn the clock
I would turn it back to back
Will do what it takes
And repair all those mistakes

If I only just treasured those chance
Keep an eye not a glance
I would be still holding her hands
And singing songs of our favorite bands

A hold in her hips
Feel the touch of her lips
Oh, I missed so much of what I do
But I knew they were gone long ago

Baby, help me to move on
I'm still staring at the same moon
A heart waiting for a knock
Waiting for her to come back

DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH.png


If only I could reach the rainbow, I would pull it down and put your name on it then put it back in the sky so people would know how colorful my life has been with you in it.


DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH.png

Good day everyone! Here's a new and original poem for today! Hope you like it guys! Good day once again and God bless us! :D

DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH.png

Don't Forget to Support and Vote Terry @surpassinggoogle as our witness :)
You can vote him >>>HERE<<<! Just type 'steemgigs' on the FIRST BOX.
DQmc4g4uiijMuTTwKmcPZZ9Ah33NyxxaA1YtN4Tv1FAahPW_1680x8400.png

DQmNSrh2TAjUzj4eCAZNTyQP2Vu9prEvf1kiSoCv88fMnn5.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69